Err

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS
Thursday 24th December to Monday 4th January

Thanks to our wonderful team we are able to stay open throughout the holiday season (closed Sundays and Public Holidays).
We wish all of our friends and customers a very merry Christmas and a happy New Year.

Opening Times
  
Wirral Dog Food - Unit 90, Argyle Industrial Estate, CH41 9HH

Tel. 0151 670 9894
  • Thursday 24th December (Christmas Eve) : open 9am to 3pm
  • Friday 25th December (Christmas Day): closed
  • Saturday 26th December (Boxing Day): closed
  • Sunday 27th December : closed
  • Monday 28th December (Public Holiday): closed
  • Tuesday 29th December : open 10am til 3pm
  • Wednesday 30th December : open 10am til 3pm
  • Thursday 31st December (New Years Eve) : open 10am til 3pm
  • Friday 1st January (New Years Day) : closed
  • From Saturday 2nd January : back to normal working hours 9am til 5pm Monday to Friday and 9am til 3pm Saturday
Need a contact free collection? No problem! Place your order as normal and give us a ring when you are outside to collect - we'll bring your goods out to your car and load into your boot.

Delivery Dates - Wirral, Liverpool, Chester, Ellesmere Port 

    Our free local delivery service restarts on Tuesday 4th January 2021

    Wirral Postcodes (Tuesday)

    Liverpool Postcodes (Wednesday)

    We wish all of our friends and customers a very happy Christmas and New Year !